The Bill Gatton Foundation
Bristol, TN · EIN 62-1266284 · Rank 5,521 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $97,485,805
- Total expenses
- $30,868,363
- Total assets
- $930,727,219
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (2)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Peel | TRUSTEE & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $505,166 |
| Danny L Dunn | TRUSTEE | Board | 40 | $650,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Danny L Dunn | TRUSTEE | Board | 40 | $650,000 | $0 | $0 | $650,000 |
| Robert Peel | TRUSTEE & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $450,000 | $0 | $55,166 | $505,166 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523189349105557 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 62-1266284
- Organization website (as filed): www.billgattonfoundation.org