Harry-Anna Investment Fund Inc
Umatilla, FL · EIN 59-2825890 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 8,988 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $54,934,267
- Total expenses
- $24,756,241
- Total assets
- $510,532,336
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (10)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian T Burns | President | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Michael W Chandler | Vice President | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Carl R Seibert | State Secretary (end 1/25) | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Nicholas A Miller | State Secretary (beg 1/25) | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Barbara Shepard | CFO | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Carl Ledig | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| David B Lake | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Danny E Tabor | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Sean D Maguire | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| James L Solana | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202610489349100906 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-03-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 59-2825890
- Organization website (as filed): floridaelks.org