Boca Raton Regional Hospital Foundation Inc
Boca Raton, FL · EIN 59-2406425 · Community improvement · Rank 6,386 by total revenue
The foundation supports the hospital's mission of providing superior, compassionate health care through the cultivation & stewardship of philanthropic gifts & raising the public awareness of the hospital.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $82,145,506
- Total expenses
- $49,496,999
- Total assets
- $475,297,414
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (35)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Larkin | President of the Foundation | Officer | 50 | $820,775 |
| Larry Miller | Secretary | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Mason Slaine | Vice Chair | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Ralph Lawson | Chair | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Amy Kazma | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Ana Maria Restrepo | Ex-Officio Member - President, DRMS | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Anne Jacobson | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Ari Wirtschafter MD | Ex-Officio Member - President of Medical Staff (begin 01/01/25) | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Brian Kessler | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Carrie Rubin | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Christine E Lynn | Ex-Officio Member - Chair of the Hospital Board | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Christopher Wheeler | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| David A Kirschner | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Evan Goldestein MD | Ex-Officio Member - President of Medical Staff | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Gail Rubin-Kwal MD | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Gary Rubin | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| George Khoriaty MD | Ex-Officio Member - Vice President of Medical Staff (Begin 01/01/25) | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Gerald Robinson MD | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| J Richard Damron Jr | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Jay Hershoff | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Jerry Glassman | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Jo Ann Procacci | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Joan Wargo | Director Emeritus | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Louis Green | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Lyn Jurick | Director Emeritus | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Matthew Rosenthal | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Michelle Hagerty | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Patricia Thomas | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Peter Brockway | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Rob Sands | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Robyn Moncrief MD | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| samy Dwek | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Stanley L Barry | Chair Emeritus | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Steven Bernstein | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Warren Orlando | Ex-Officio Member - Vice Chair of the Hospital Board | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Larkin | President of the Foundation | Officer | 50 | $671,542 | $0 | $149,233 | $820,775 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202642039349300609 (Form 990, period ending 2025-09-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 59-2406425
- Organization website (as filed): www.donate.brrh.com