The University of Georgia Foundation
Athens, GA · EIN 58-6033837 · Education · Rank 1,999 by total revenue
See schedule o
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $327,275,361
- Total expenses
- $212,564,103
- Total assets
- $2,373,628,484
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (42)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jill Walton | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 15 | $465,995 |
| Jason Bull | CIO | Officer | 40 | $451,831 |
| Elizabeth Prince | CFO | Officer | 40 | $238,370 |
| Allison Ausband | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 8 | None reported |
| James Cochran | TREASURER | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Bonney Shuman | SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Howard Young | EXECUTIVE VICE-CHAIR | Board, Officer | 4 | None reported |
| Jere Morehead | EX-OFFICIO TRUSTEE - PRESIDENT | Board | 3 | $1,045,881 |
| Michael Boudens | TRUSTEE | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Christopher Brown | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Leah Brown | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Edward Castro | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Natalie Schweers Coghill | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Betsy Cox | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Yvette Daniels | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| James Dinkins | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Elisha Finney | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Vernon Googe | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Mitchell Green | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Mark Jennings | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Nancy Juneau | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Mark Kauffman | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Chloe Kelley | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Keith Kelly | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Scott Kingsfield | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Seth Knight | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Charles Knox | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Middleton Parker | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| John Parker | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Michael Patrick | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Richard Pennell | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Neal Quirk | IMM. PAST CHAIR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Elizabeth Reid | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Elizabeth Correll Richards | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| John Schraudenbach | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Jodi Selvey | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Dorothy Sifford | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Kimberly Stamper | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| John Turner | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Rebecca Winkler | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Delos Yancey | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| C Lee Zell | EX-OFFICIO, VOTING TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jere Morehead | EX-OFFICIO TRUSTEE - PRESIDENT | Board | 3 | $0 | $717,515 | $328,366 | $1,045,881 |
| Jill Walton | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 15 | $0 | $359,942 | $106,053 | $465,995 |
| Jason Bull | CIO | Officer | 40 | $0 | $350,872 | $100,959 | $451,831 |
| Elizabeth Prince | CFO | Officer | 40 | $0 | $195,024 | $43,346 | $238,370 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523169349303707 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 58-6033837
- Organization website (as filed): www.ugafoundation.org