UGA Real Estate Foundation Inc
Athens, GA · EIN 58-2491922 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 22,452 by total revenue
The UGA Real Estate Foundation, Inc. manages and improves various real estate assets for the benefit of the University of Georgia, governed by the Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia. The UGA Real Estate Foundation may also provide support to the Board of Regents, and colleges and universities of the University System of Georgia.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $17,992,410
- Total expenses
- $18,230,523
- Total assets
- $421,250,575
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (14)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jack Hu | Ex-Officio Trustee, Secretary 7/1/24 - 9/30/24 | Board, Officer | 1 | $564,548 |
| Ryan Nesbit | Chairman | Board, Officer | 1 | $483,758 |
| Henry Munneke | Secretary 10/1/24 - 6/30/25 | Board, Officer | 1 | $445,455 |
| Eric Orbock | Executive Director | Officer | 30 | $301,356 |
| John Rooker | Treasurer 7/1/24 - 9/30/24 | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Jere Morehead | Ex-Officio Trustee | Board | 1 | $1,045,880 |
| Benjamin Ayers | Ex-Officio Trustee | Board | 1 | $554,677 |
| Christopher King | Ex-Officio Trustee | Board | 1 | $323,096 |
| Grant Tribble | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Greg Guyer | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| James Whitley | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kirby Alton | Trustee 7/1/24 - 9/30/24 | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Marcus Thornton | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Nancy Juneau | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jere Morehead | Ex-Officio Trustee | Board | 1 | $0 | $717,514 | $328,366 | $1,045,880 |
| Jack Hu | Ex-Officio Trustee, Secretary 7/1/24 - 9/30/24 | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $511,868 | $52,680 | $564,548 |
| Benjamin Ayers | Ex-Officio Trustee | Board | 1 | $0 | $489,273 | $65,404 | $554,677 |
| Ryan Nesbit | Chairman | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $377,130 | $106,628 | $483,758 |
| Henry Munneke | Secretary 10/1/24 - 6/30/25 | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $377,263 | $68,192 | $445,455 |
| Christopher King | Ex-Officio Trustee | Board | 1 | $0 | $242,429 | $80,667 | $323,096 |
| Eric Orbock | Executive Director | Officer | 30 | $0 | $220,022 | $81,334 | $301,356 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513119349302906 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 58-2491922
- Organization website (as filed): www.ugaref.com