Robert W Woodruff Foundation Inc
Atlanta, GA · EIN 58-1695425 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 1,059 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $632,382,206
- Total expenses
- $200,498,152
- Total assets
- $1,897,813,328
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $368,244
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (9)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| P Russell Hardin | President - retired 1/31/2025 | Officer | 17 | $464,013 |
| Erik S Johnson | President - elected 2/1/2025 | Officer | 17 | $252,400 |
| Eli P Niepoky | Treasurer | Officer | 17 | $201,337 |
| Sara E Blalock | Secretary - elected 2/1/2025 | Officer | 17 | $139,637 |
| E Jenner Wood III | Trustee- Chair | Board, Officer | 4 | $36,613 |
| David P Stockert | Trustee | Board | 2 | $46,613 |
| Lawrence L Gellerstedt III | Trustee | Board | 1 | $36,613 |
| Joseph A Arnold | Trustee | Board | 1 | $36,613 |
| P Russell Hardin | Trustee - elected 2/1/2025 | Board | 1 | $33,562 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P Russell Hardin | President - retired 1/31/2025 | Officer | 17 | $457,277 | $0 | $6,736 | $464,013 |
| Erik S Johnson | President - elected 2/1/2025 | Officer | 17 | $206,438 | $0 | $45,962 | $252,400 |
| Eli P Niepoky | Treasurer | Officer | 17 | $155,587 | $0 | $45,750 | $201,337 |
| Sara E Blalock | Secretary - elected 2/1/2025 | Officer | 17 | $106,312 | $0 | $33,325 | $139,637 |
| David P Stockert | Trustee | Board | 2 | $45,000 | $0 | $1,613 | $46,613 |
| E Jenner Wood III | Trustee- Chair | Board, Officer | 4 | $35,000 | $0 | $1,613 | $36,613 |
| Lawrence L Gellerstedt III | Trustee | Board | 1 | $35,000 | $0 | $1,613 | $36,613 |
| Joseph A Arnold | Trustee | Board | 1 | $35,000 | $0 | $1,613 | $36,613 |
| P Russell Hardin | Trustee - elected 2/1/2025 | Board | 1 | $32,083 | $0 | $1,479 | $33,562 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202611349349102421 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 58-1695425
- Organization website (as filed): www.woodruff.org