The Coca-Cola Foundation Inc
Atlanta, GA · EIN 58-1574705 · Rank 1,927 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $341,683,053
- Total expenses
- $118,437,174
- Total assets
- $533,903,735
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beatriz Perez | Chair/Director | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| John Murphy | Treasurer | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Carlos Pagoaga | President | Officer | 30 | None reported |
| Mark Harris | Asst Treasurer,Gen Tax Counsel | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Henrique Braun | Secretary | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Saadia Madsbjerg | President | Officer | 30 | None reported |
| Michael Goltzman | Board Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523049349100227 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 58-1574705
- Organization website (as filed): https://www.coca-colacompany.com/social/coca-