The University Financing Foundation Inc
Atlanta, GA · EIN 58-1505902 · Rank 10,362 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $46,674,733
- Total expenses
- $42,661,918
- Total assets
- $512,907,499
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,431,630
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (14)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin T Byrne | PRESIDENT, CEO, COO, ASSISTANT TREASUR | Officer | 40 | $1,276,878 |
| Victor R Clements | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT - ADMINISTRATION | Officer | 40 | $701,510 |
| Teresa A Failla | ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF OF | Officer | 40 | $411,350 |
| Lisa A Beall | CONTROLLER, ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $373,526 |
| Anne M Tomsky | ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $333,389 |
| David E Anderson | VP - REAL ESTATE (FROM 06/2024) | Officer | 40 | $189,206 |
| Michael K Hair | VP - FINANCE (FROM 01/24 - 03/2024) | Officer | 40 | $98,669 |
| Kyle M Terry | VP - FINANCE (FROM 9/1/2024 - 9/30/24) | Officer | 40 | $22,772 |
| Aj Robinson | DIRECTOR, SECRETARY | Board | 5.5 | $155,100 |
| Thomas H Hall III | DIRECTOR, ASSISTANT SECRETARY | Board | 5.5 | $147,433 |
| David M McKenney | DIRECTOR, TREASURER, ASSISTANT SECRETA | Board | 5.5 | $141,350 |
| Hank Harris | DIRECTOR (FROM 01/2024) | Board | 5.5 | $124,200 |
| Kevin T Byrne | DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | $114,791 |
| Thomas W Ventulett III | DIRECTOR, SECRETARY (TO 12/2023) | Board | 5.5 | $11,617 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin T Byrne | PRESIDENT, CEO, COO, ASSISTANT TREASUR | Officer | 40 | $1,010,000 | $0 | $266,878 | $1,276,878 |
| Victor R Clements | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT - ADMINISTRATION | Officer | 40 | $544,000 | $0 | $157,510 | $701,510 |
| Teresa A Failla | ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF OF | Officer | 40 | $304,500 | $0 | $106,850 | $411,350 |
| Lisa A Beall | CONTROLLER, ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $269,000 | $0 | $104,526 | $373,526 |
| Anne M Tomsky | ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $238,500 | $0 | $94,889 | $333,389 |
| David E Anderson | VP - REAL ESTATE (FROM 06/2024) | Officer | 40 | $139,327 | $0 | $49,879 | $189,206 |
| Aj Robinson | DIRECTOR, SECRETARY | Board | 5.5 | $99,700 | $0 | $55,400 | $155,100 |
| Thomas H Hall III | DIRECTOR, ASSISTANT SECRETARY | Board | 5.5 | $105,033 | $0 | $42,400 | $147,433 |
| David M McKenney | DIRECTOR, TREASURER, ASSISTANT SECRETA | Board | 5.5 | $102,950 | $0 | $38,400 | $141,350 |
| Hank Harris | DIRECTOR (FROM 01/2024) | Board | 5.5 | $85,800 | $0 | $38,400 | $124,200 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533219349107898 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 58-1505902
- Organization website (as filed): www.tuff.org