A Good Name Foundation Inc
Atlanta, GA · EIN 58-1375066 · Rank 14,498 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $31,140,582
- Total expenses
- $50,952,372
- Total assets
- $646,964,000
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brent D Ragsdale | TREASURER | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Don M Cathy | SECRETARY/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dan T Cathy | PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Trudy Cathy White | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Cynthia K Cathy | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Rhonda P Cathy | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John W White III | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202512049349100611 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 58-1375066