J Bulow Campbell Foundation
Atlanta, GA · EIN 58-0566149 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 5,497 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $98,073,608
- Total expenses
- $50,720,551
- Total assets
- $758,084,408
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $327,471
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elizabeth H Verner | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $443,350 |
| Richard C Parker | TRUSTEE, CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| James B Patton | TRUSTEE, VICE-CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Malon W Courts | TRUSTEE, INVESTMENT COMM. CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Clayton F Jackson | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John Stephenson Jr | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John C Hamilton | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Anne H Marino | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elizabeth H Verner | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $363,067 | $0 | $80,283 | $443,350 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543099349100414 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 58-0566149
- Organization website (as filed): http://www.jbcf.org/