C D Spangler Foundation Inc
Charlotte, NC · EIN 56-6061548 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 5,129 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $106,080,281
- Total expenses
- $28,606,599
- Total assets
- $739,713,407
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meredith R Spangler | CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 0 | None reported |
| W D Cornwell Jr | VP/SEC/TR/DIR | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Cindy L Marr | ASST VP/ASST SEC | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Meghan G Ellis | ASST VP/ASST SEC | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Meredith Spangler Nelson Rhyne | VP/ASST SEC | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Anna Spangler Nelson | VP/DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | None reported |
| Abigail R Spangler | DIRECTOR/PRES | Board | 0 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202611339349100141 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 56-6061548