Gothic Corporation
Durham, NC · EIN 56-1776668 · Education · Rank 174 by total revenue
See schedule o for organization's mission statement
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $3,176,211,784
- Total expenses
- $2,437,200,261
- Total assets
- $8,960,129,815
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (3)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neal F Triplett | DIRECTOR/PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 0.1 | $5,012,725 |
| Robert McGrail | DIRECTOR/SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 0.1 | $775,253 |
| Jannine M Lall | DIRECTOR/TREASURER | Board, Officer | 0.1 | $536,834 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neal F Triplett | DIRECTOR/PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 0.1 | $0 | $4,885,718 | $127,007 | $5,012,725 |
| Robert McGrail | DIRECTOR/SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 0.1 | $0 | $675,499 | $99,754 | $775,253 |
| Jannine M Lall | DIRECTOR/TREASURER | Board, Officer | 0.1 | $0 | $449,978 | $86,856 | $536,834 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202621349349306702 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 56-1776668