Old Dominion University Educational Foundation
Norfolk, VA · EIN 54-6052014 · Education · Rank 10,562 by total revenue
Old dominion university educational foundation was established to receive, administer, and distribute funds and property exclusively in furtherance of the educational activities and objectives of odu.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $45,608,493
- Total expenses
- $22,654,541
- Total assets
- $412,433,348
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (31)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Caroline McCartney | Secretary | Board, Officer | 0.2 | None reported |
| Garret A Alcaraz | Treasurer | Board, Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| James J Izard II | Vice Chair | Board, Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Prescott Sherrod | Chair | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Alonzo Brandon | Ex-Officio/Executive Director | Officer | 10 | None reported |
| Cindy R Gall | Assistant Secretary | Officer | 13 | None reported |
| Mike LaRock | Assistant Treasurer | Officer | 13 | None reported |
| Alton J Harris | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Betsy Atkinson | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Brad Waitzer | Trustee (THRU 6/24) | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Brian O Hemphill | Ex-Officio | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Bruce T Bishop | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Gary A Gilmore | Trustee (THRU 6/24) | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Jacqueline B Amato | Trustee (THRU 6/24) | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| James W Beamer | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Janet A Ellis | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Janet Carter | Ex-Officio/ODUAA Representative | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Joe E Carter | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| John Reed | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Kevin Stevenson | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Kim Curtis | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| L Scott Trainum | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Lisa B Smith | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Luke Hillier | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Mark Warden | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Mary Maniscalco-Theberge | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Richard T Harris | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Robert M King Jr | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Thomas T Winborne | Trustee (THRU 6/24) | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Weyman Gong | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| William Monroe | Trustee | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523219349318457 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 54-6052014
- Organization website (as filed): https://www.odufoundation.com/