Dayton Foundation Plus Inc
Dayton, OH · EIN 54-2101090 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 14,657 by total revenue
See schedule o for organization mission statementdayton foundation plus, inc. is a section 509(a)(3) supporting organization to the dayton foundation inc., a section 501(c)(3) publicly supported community foundation. the dayton foundation is the sole member of the dayton foundation plus, inc. the dayton foundation formed the dayton foundation plus,inc. to conduct activities to raise money and gifts of property from interested individuals, corporations, business organizations, groups and associations, and distribute such funds exclusively for charitable purposes within the meaning of section 501(c)(3) of the internal revenue code of 1986, as amended ("code"), and in a manner supportive of the charitable purposes of the dayton foundation.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $30,726,958
- Total expenses
- $69,763,313
- Total assets
- $436,840,731
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (23)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael M Parks | PRESIDENT | Officer | 0.75 | $953,481 |
| Michelle Lovely | VP DEVELOPMENT AND DONOR SERVICES | Officer | 0.75 | $244,926 |
| Amy Wagner | SENIOR VP OF OPERATIONS | Officer | 0.75 | $218,568 |
| Stephen D Darnell | V.P. FINANCE | Officer | 0.75 | $178,765 |
| Barbra Stonerock | COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT | Officer | 0.75 | $167,843 |
| Chris Smith | VP MARKETING & PUBLIC RELA | Officer | 0.75 | $145,892 |
| S Tracie Boshears | ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 0.75 | $81,813 |
| Jeanne S Holihan | VP ADMINISTRATION | Officer | 0.75 | $41,347 |
| Rakesh Arora | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| David T Miller | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Lori Kershner | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| L Tony Oritz | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Valerie Lemmie | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Allice McCollum | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Martha Shaker | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Thomas J Becker | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| George E Forest | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Janice L Culver | CHAIR GOVERNING BOARD | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Cassie Barlow | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| James Vaughn | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Art Harlan | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Alonzo Patterson III | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Josh Stuckey | GOVERNING BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael M Parks | PRESIDENT | Officer | 0.75 | $0 | $933,846 | $19,635 | $953,481 |
| Michelle Lovely | VP DEVELOPMENT AND DONOR SERVICES | Officer | 0.75 | $0 | $227,104 | $17,822 | $244,926 |
| Amy Wagner | SENIOR VP OF OPERATIONS | Officer | 0.75 | $0 | $218,352 | $216 | $218,568 |
| Stephen D Darnell | V.P. FINANCE | Officer | 0.75 | $0 | $164,319 | $14,446 | $178,765 |
| Barbra Stonerock | COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT | Officer | 0.75 | $0 | $162,230 | $5,613 | $167,843 |
| Chris Smith | VP MARKETING & PUBLIC RELA | Officer | 0.75 | $0 | $139,609 | $6,283 | $145,892 |
| S Tracie Boshears | ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 0.75 | $0 | $76,385 | $5,428 | $81,813 |
| Jeanne S Holihan | VP ADMINISTRATION | Officer | 0.75 | $0 | $41,247 | $100 | $41,347 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202621359349306817 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 54-2101090
- Organization website (as filed): www.daytonfoundation.org