Non-Profit Spending Reports

Indian Paintbrush Foundation

Washington, DC · EIN 54-1739160 · Education · Rank 3,074 by total revenue

Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024

Total revenue
$194,689,431
Total expenses
$114,831,748
Total assets
$1,942,801,649
Salary base (all salaries and wages)
not reported
Salaries, other pay and benefits
not reported
Employees
not reported

"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.

Leadership (4)

NameTitleRole Hours/weekTotal pay
Steven M RalesCHAIRMAN/DIRECTOR/PRESIDENTBoard, Officer 1 None reported
Joseph O Bunting IIIVICE PRESIDENTOfficer 5 None reported
Teresa L C BaldwinSECRETARY/TREASUREROfficer 2 None reported
Queenie H ChungVICE PRESIDENTOfficer 5 None reported

Top 10 paid people listed

No one listed on this return was paid.

Sources