The Stephen & Renee Bisciotti Foundation
Baltimore, MD · EIN 52-2352678 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 4,986 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $109,650,698
- Total expenses
- $44,547,453
- Total assets
- $474,358,563
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (2)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Renee F Bisciotti | PRESIDENT, TREASURER & SECRETARY | Officer | 0.01 | None reported |
| Stephen J Bisciotti | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.01 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503219349102815 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 52-2352678