International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers' Pension Benefit Fund
Washington, DC · EIN 52-0951104 · Rank 2,717 by total revenue
To organize all workers for their moral, economic, social advancement, condition and status.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $227,767,132
- Total expenses
- $208,611,979
- Total assets
- $2,758,089,790
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (13)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenneth W Cooper | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $725,580 |
| Paul A Noble | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $641,121 |
| Donald B Finn | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $120,015 |
| Mark H Cunningham | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $120,015 |
| Myles J Calvey | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $111,592 |
| Joseph P Calabro | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $110,965 |
| Leroy J Chincio | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $109,267 |
| Tom Griffiths | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $101,476 |
| Christopher Erickson | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $101,228 |
| Bill Hamilton | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $93,954 |
| Zachary T Cassidy | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $59,491 |
| William W Riley | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $56,696 |
| Daniel L Shirey | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $16,270 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenneth W Cooper | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $522,114 | $203,466 | $725,580 |
| Paul A Noble | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $450,043 | $191,078 | $641,121 |
| Donald B Finn | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $61,153 | $58,862 | $120,015 |
| Mark H Cunningham | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $61,153 | $58,862 | $120,015 |
| Myles J Calvey | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $61,883 | $49,709 | $111,592 |
| Joseph P Calabro | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $61,256 | $49,709 | $110,965 |
| Leroy J Chincio | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $61,153 | $48,114 | $109,267 |
| Tom Griffiths | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $60,960 | $40,516 | $101,476 |
| Christopher Erickson | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $71,920 | $29,308 | $101,228 |
| Bill Hamilton | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $0 | $44,850 | $49,104 | $93,954 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202601349349305685 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 52-0951104