Pheaa Student Loan Foundation Inc
Harrisburg, PA · EIN 51-0423553 · Public and societal benefit · Rank 7,235 by total revenue
See schedule o
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $71,037,628
- Total expenses
- $65,646,345
- Total assets
- $1,052,214,630
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nathaniel D Hench | PRESIDENT AND DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $265,354 |
| Kyle Lefever | SECRETARY AND DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $257,230 |
| William Walker | TREASURER AND DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $169,649 |
| Rebecca Howell | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $3,000 |
| Jennifer Luce | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $3,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nathaniel D Hench | PRESIDENT AND DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $249,219 | $16,135 | $265,354 |
| Kyle Lefever | SECRETARY AND DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $241,611 | $15,619 | $257,230 |
| William Walker | TREASURER AND DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $159,323 | $10,326 | $169,649 |
| Rebecca Howell | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $3,000 | $0 | $3,000 |
| Jennifer Luce | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $3,000 | $0 | $3,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513119349304166 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 51-0423553