The Champlin Foundation
Pittsburgh, PA · EIN 51-0165988 · Rank 20,461 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $20,254,839
- Total expenses
- $21,408,059
- Total assets
- $456,639,890
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $226,892
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (14)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nina Stack | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 35 | $341,774 |
| Dione D Kenyon | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 6 | $5,000 |
| Honorable Edward C Clifton | VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 4 | $5,000 |
| Jose R Polanco | SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | $5,000 |
| Pnc Bank Na | CORPORATE TRUSTEE | Board | 40 | $1,336,825 |
| Edward B Wetherill | MEMBER | Board | 3 | $5,000 |
| Paola Fernandez | MEMBER THROUGH 10/1/2024 | Board | 3 | $5,000 |
| Rev Rebecca L Spencer | MEMBER | Board | 3 | $5,000 |
| William F Hatfield | MEMBER | Board | 3 | $5,000 |
| Susan F Lusi | MEMBER | Board | 3 | $5,000 |
| John Muggeridge | MEMBER | Board | 3 | $5,000 |
| Sandra G Parrillo | MEMBER | Board | 3 | $5,000 |
| Marie Ghazal | MEMBER | Board | 3 | $5,000 |
| Carol Grant | MEMBER AS OF 10/10/24 | Board | 3 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pnc Bank Na | CORPORATE TRUSTEE | Board | 40 | $1,336,825 | $0 | $0 | $1,336,825 |
| Nina Stack | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 35 | $300,377 | $0 | $41,397 | $341,774 |
| Dione D Kenyon | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 6 | $5,000 | $0 | $0 | $5,000 |
| Honorable Edward C Clifton | VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 4 | $5,000 | $0 | $0 | $5,000 |
| Jose R Polanco | SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | $5,000 | $0 | $0 | $5,000 |
| Edward B Wetherill | MEMBER | Board | 3 | $5,000 | $0 | $0 | $5,000 |
| Paola Fernandez | MEMBER THROUGH 10/1/2024 | Board | 3 | $5,000 | $0 | $0 | $5,000 |
| Rev Rebecca L Spencer | MEMBER | Board | 3 | $5,000 | $0 | $0 | $5,000 |
| William F Hatfield | MEMBER | Board | 3 | $5,000 | $0 | $0 | $5,000 |
| Susan F Lusi | MEMBER | Board | 3 | $5,000 | $0 | $0 | $5,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523019349101602 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 51-0165988
- Organization website (as filed): https://champlinfoundation.org/