The Hawks Foundation
Omaha, NE · EIN 47-6194021 · Education · Rank 5,033 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $108,454,520
- Total expenses
- $35,541,242
- Total assets
- $413,054,555
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $85,032
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rhonda A Hawks | VP, SECRETARY & TREASURER | Officer | 30 | None reported |
| Julie M Cobb | ED/TRUSTEE | Board | 36 | $287,514 |
| Howard L Hawks | TRUSTEE (THRU 12/6/24) | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Neal H Hawks | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Troy T Hawks | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Lisa D Thomsen | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Rachel J Clay | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Ronald N Quinn | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Julie M Cobb | ED/TRUSTEE | Board | 36 | $250,000 | $0 | $37,514 | $287,514 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533079349101328 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 47-6194021