Dave & Cheryl Duffield Foundation
Incline Village, NV · EIN 47-4279721 · Rank 10,527 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $45,815,899
- Total expenses
- $15,209,975
- Total assets
- $887,295,166
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $95,587
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Dugdale | PRESIDENT (THRU 5/31/24) | Officer | 40 | $524,574 |
| Chris Watts | TREASURER | Officer | 12 | $170,750 |
| Sean O'Connell | SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Amy Zeifang | BOARD MEMBER/CO-PRESIDENT | Board | 5.5 | $37,500 |
| Cheryl Duffield | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| David Duffield | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Laurie Peek | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Dugdale | PRESIDENT (THRU 5/31/24) | Officer | 40 | $516,612 | $0 | $7,962 | $524,574 |
| Chris Watts | TREASURER | Officer | 12 | $170,750 | $0 | $0 | $170,750 |
| Amy Zeifang | BOARD MEMBER/CO-PRESIDENT | Board | 5.5 | $37,500 | $0 | $0 | $37,500 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543179349102309 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 47-4279721