The Rob Walton Foundation
Bentonviille, AR · EIN 47-4259772 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 4,426 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $125,815,076
- Total expenses
- $114,639,549
- Total assets
- $441,215,835
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $50,635
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (3)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Luke Mitchell | TREASURER | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Naccaman Williams | SECRETARY | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| S Robson Walton | DIRECTOR, PRESIDENT | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523189349103457 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 47-4259772
- Organization website (as filed): https://robwaltonfoundation.org/