The James Family Charitable Trust
Jenkintown, PA · EIN 47-3856889 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 7,351 by total revenue
The mission of the james family charitable trust is to provide support for charitable, religious and educational purposes in furtherance of the mission of national philanthropic trust (npt). the james family charitable trust is a supporting organization to npt, an independent, nationally-recognized public charity with a mission to increase philanthropy in society.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $69,568,941
- Total expenses
- $11,669,169
- Total assets
- $487,404,280
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (9)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christina Hack | TREASURER | Officer | 3 | $451,762 |
| Andrea C Rush | ASST. SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | $372,050 |
| Jeremy Schwartz | ASST. TREASURER | Officer | 3 | $344,320 |
| Debra Falk | SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | $306,252 |
| Quinn Rowan | ASST. SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | $136,163 |
| Amabel James | DIRECTOR, PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Eileen R Heisman | DIRECTOR (THRU 2/26/25) | Board | 1 | $1,063,757 |
| Jay Donato | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $291,588 |
| Stephen Hopkins | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eileen R Heisman | DIRECTOR (THRU 2/26/25) | Board | 1 | $0 | $1,035,821 | $27,936 | $1,063,757 |
| Christina Hack | TREASURER | Officer | 3 | $0 | $411,959 | $39,803 | $451,762 |
| Andrea C Rush | ASST. SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | $0 | $320,479 | $51,571 | $372,050 |
| Jeremy Schwartz | ASST. TREASURER | Officer | 3 | $0 | $303,644 | $40,676 | $344,320 |
| Debra Falk | SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | $0 | $262,430 | $43,822 | $306,252 |
| Jay Donato | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $0 | $252,863 | $38,725 | $291,588 |
| Quinn Rowan | ASST. SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | $0 | $101,518 | $34,645 | $136,163 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202601329349304485 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 47-3856889