Denise and Michael Kellen Foundation Inc
New York, NY · EIN 47-3440549 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 8,961 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $55,106,329
- Total expenses
- $22,975,982
- Total assets
- $624,682,709
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (6)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maria Szabo-Goessler | SECRETARY | Officer | 0.1 | $72,000 |
| Michael M Kellen | PRESIDENT/TREASURER | Officer | 0.1 | None reported |
| Denise T Kellen | VICE-PRESIDENT | Officer | 0.1 | None reported |
| Caroline Kellen | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Christopher Kellen | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Tracy Tucker-Knox | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maria Szabo-Goessler | SECRETARY | Officer | 0.1 | $72,000 | $0 | $0 | $72,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513189349103626 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 47-3440549