University of Arkansas Fayetteville Campus Foundation Inc
Fayetteville, AR · EIN 47-0872543 · Education · Rank 19,521 by total revenue
To provide support for the honors college and graduate school at the university of arkansas fayetteville campus.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $21,502,828
- Total expenses
- $35,306,933
- Total assets
- $753,609,197
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (9)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles Robinson | BOARD OF DIRECTORS - VICE PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 0.5 | $807,044 |
| Peter G Kumpe | BOARD OF DIRECTORS - PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Buddy D Philpot | BOARD OF DIRECTORS - SECRETARY/TREAS. | Board, Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Naccaman Williams | FORMER ASSISTANT SECRETARY/TREASURER | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Kim Evans | ASSISTANT SECRETARY/TREASURER | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Kim Needy | BOARD OF DIRECTORS | Board | 0.5 | $458,434 |
| Terry Martin | BOARD OF DIRECTORS | Board | 0.5 | $432,811 |
| David Short | BOARD OF DIRECTORS | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Erron Smith | BOARD OF DIRECTORS | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles Robinson | BOARD OF DIRECTORS - VICE PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 0.5 | $0 | $510,178 | $296,866 | $807,044 |
| Kim Needy | BOARD OF DIRECTORS | Board | 0.5 | $0 | $399,986 | $58,448 | $458,434 |
| Terry Martin | BOARD OF DIRECTORS | Board | 0.5 | $0 | $372,731 | $60,080 | $432,811 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202601279349301645 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 47-0872543