Rippleworks Inc
San Francisco, CA · EIN 46-5604812 · International and foreign affairs · Rank 1,520 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $437,395,417
- Total expenses
- $182,809,774
- Total assets
- $2,523,976,693
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,169,784
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (4)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doug Galen | PRESIDENT/CEO | Officer | 40 | $1,029,185 |
| Christian Larsen | SECRETARY/TREASURER | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Alexa Parsons | DIRECTOR OF FINANCE/CONTROLLER | Board | 40 | $29,217 |
| Anushka Ratnayake | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doug Galen | PRESIDENT/CEO | Officer | 40 | $969,550 | $0 | $59,635 | $1,029,185 |
| John Carroll | CONTROLLER | 40 | $245,385 | $0 | $26,004 | $271,389 | |
| Alexa Parsons | DIRECTOR OF FINANCE/CONTROLLER | Board | 40 | $26,354 | $0 | $2,863 | $29,217 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202610749349100066 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-04-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 46-5604812
- Organization website (as filed): www.rippleworks.org