Port City Operating Company Llc
Phoenix, AZ · EIN 46-5322209 · Health care · Rank 762 by total revenue
As an affiliate of commonspirit health ("commonspirit"), port city operating company, llc, ("port city") is committed to make the healing presence of god known by improving the health of the people we serve, especially those who are vulnerable, while we advance social justice for all.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $892,613,342
- Total expenses
- $790,559,628
- Total assets
- $1,010,834,234
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (11)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John E Petersdorf | VICE CHAIR/ SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 2 | $5,864,923 |
| Donald J Wiley | PRESIDENT AND CEO (THRU 11/8/24) | Officer | 50 | $1,216,351 |
| Andrea Nikki Ochoa | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $473,574 |
| Debra Cunningham | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| David Ziolkowski | PRESIDENT AND CEO (EFF 2/10/25) | Officer | 50 | None reported |
| Robert Quinn MD | BOARD MEMBER (THRU 11/29/24) | Board | 2 | $1,378,267 |
| Benjamin Bj Predum | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $1,119,665 |
| Sue Pietrafeso | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $894,063 |
| Marty Ardron | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Aphriekah Duhaney-West | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Peter Valenzuela | BOARD MEMBER (EFF 6/26/25) | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John E Petersdorf | VICE CHAIR/ SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 2 | $0 | $3,765,894 | $2,099,029 | $5,864,923 |
| Robert Quinn MD | BOARD MEMBER (THRU 11/29/24) | Board | 2 | $0 | $1,286,400 | $91,867 | $1,378,267 |
| Donald J Wiley | PRESIDENT AND CEO (THRU 11/8/24) | Officer | 50 | $0 | $948,606 | $267,745 | $1,216,351 |
| Benjamin Bj Predum | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $0 | $985,127 | $134,538 | $1,119,665 |
| Sue Pietrafeso | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $0 | $831,317 | $62,746 | $894,063 |
| Andrea Nikki Ochoa | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $0 | $407,295 | $66,279 | $473,574 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202601349349310465 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 46-5322209
- Organization website (as filed): www.dignityhealth.org