Price Philanthropies Foundation
La Jolla, CA · EIN 46-5129465 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 9,552 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $51,367,425
- Total expenses
- $75,206,266
- Total assets
- $446,790,516
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $992,987
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (14)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennette Shay | COO | Officer | 40 | $318,210 |
| Jennifer Barron | VICE PRESIDENT - INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM | Officer | 40 | $260,967 |
| Robert Price | CHMN/PRES/GRANT CMTE CHMN/INV CMTE MBR | Officer | 10 | None reported |
| Allison Price | VICE CHAIRMAN/VICE PRES/GRANT CMTE MBR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| M Edward Spring | DIRECTOR/AUDIT CMTE MBR/INV CMTE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Dede Alpert | DIRECTOR/AUDIT CMTE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| David Price | VICE CHAIRMAN/VICE PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Sophie Bernabe | SECRETARY/GENERAL COUNSEL | Officer | 24 | None reported |
| David Lynn | DIRECTOR/INV CMTE MBR | Board | 24 | $65,726 |
| Sherry Bahrambeygui | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jeff Fisher | DIRECTOR/INV CMTE MBR/CFO | Board | 24 | None reported |
| Sue Reynolds | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Matthew Hervey | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dana Goldman | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennette Shay | COO | Officer | 40 | $260,000 | $0 | $58,210 | $318,210 |
| Jennifer Barron | VICE PRESIDENT - INTERNATIONAL PROGRAM | Officer | 40 | $198,190 | $0 | $62,777 | $260,967 |
| David Lynn | DIRECTOR/INV CMTE MBR | Board | 24 | $50,000 | $0 | $15,726 | $65,726 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202532739349100723 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 46-5129465
- Organization website (as filed): www.pricephilanthropies.org