The University of California Home Loan Program Corporation
Oakland, CA · EIN 46-5081042 · Education · Rank 7,637 by total revenue
The organization performs the loan origination functions associated with the university of california's housing assistance program. the mission of the program is to provide mortgage loan assistance in support of the recruitment and retention of faculty and senior managers.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $66,481,874
- Total expenses
- $74,773,634
- Total assets
- $1,739,382,728
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (6)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Drake | PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 0.5 | $1,340,659 |
| Nathan Brostrom | CHAIR OF THE BOARD, DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $694,588 |
| Charles Robinson | DIRECTOR, SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 1.5 | $664,784 |
| Rachael Nava | VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 0.5 | $618,348 |
| Jennifer Ann Mays | TREASURER | Officer | 1.5 | $197,298 |
| Katherine Newman | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | $658,513 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Drake | PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 0.5 | $0 | $1,269,260 | $71,399 | $1,340,659 |
| Nathan Brostrom | CHAIR OF THE BOARD, DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $589,974 | $104,614 | $694,588 |
| Charles Robinson | DIRECTOR, SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 1.5 | $0 | $556,801 | $107,983 | $664,784 |
| Katherine Newman | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | $0 | $617,987 | $40,526 | $658,513 |
| Rachael Nava | VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 0.5 | $0 | $508,197 | $110,151 | $618,348 |
| Jennifer Ann Mays | TREASURER | Officer | 1.5 | $0 | $166,363 | $30,935 | $197,298 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202631289349303423 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 46-5081042
- Organization website (as filed): http://ucop.edu/loan-programs/corporation/