John and Daria Barry Foundation
Miami, FL · EIN 46-1550110 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 6,578 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $79,114,143
- Total expenses
- $32,184,068
- Total assets
- $664,453,022
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Francis Barry III | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Daria Becker Barry | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Elizabeth Barry Swanson | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Matthew C Barry | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | None reported |
| James C Barry | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202612299349100706 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-09-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 46-1550110
- Organization website (as filed): www.barryfamilyfoundation.org