Hartford Healthcare Endowment Llc
Hartford, CT · EIN 45-4181103 · Rank 6,501 by total revenue
The foundation is organized and operated to hold and invest the endowment funds exclusively for certain charitable health care organizations (continued on schedule o)
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $80,256,351
- Total expenses
- $13,072,818
- Total assets
- $2,367,857,000
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chibueze Agba | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $2,052,960 |
| William Jennings | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $1,728,141 |
| Bimal Patel | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $1,693,030 |
| Donna Handley | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $1,055,572 |
| Jeffrey Finkelstein | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $791,085 |
| James O'Dea | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $677,698 |
| Eric Smullen | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $675,585 |
| Gina Coleman | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $322,597 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chibueze Agba | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $1,732,247 | $320,713 | $2,052,960 |
| William Jennings | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $1,507,121 | $221,020 | $1,728,141 |
| Bimal Patel | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $1,617,571 | $75,459 | $1,693,030 |
| Donna Handley | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $977,558 | $78,014 | $1,055,572 |
| Jeffrey Finkelstein | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $715,448 | $75,637 | $791,085 |
| James O'Dea | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $607,542 | $70,156 | $677,698 |
| Eric Smullen | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $602,209 | $73,376 | $675,585 |
| Gina Coleman | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $0 | $282,246 | $40,351 | $322,597 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202632239349301838 (Form 990, period ending 2025-09-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 45-4181103