Marion and Henry Bloch Family Foundation
Kansas City, MO · EIN 45-4047901 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 11,368 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $41,646,881
- Total expenses
- $37,189,769
- Total assets
- $650,503,410
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $78,103
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (10)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David P Miles | PRESIDENT | Officer | 30 | $320,191 |
| Bruce C Davison | VICE CHAIRMAN & DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 0.75 | None reported |
| Thomas M Bloch | CHAIRMAN & DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Elizabeth B Uhlmann | ASSISTANT SECRETARY & DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Mary Jo Brown | SECRETARY & DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Joseph F Reardon | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| William A Hall | TREASURER & DIRECTOR | Board | 0.75 | None reported |
| John R Phillips | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Leo E Morton | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Debbie Sosland-Edelman | ASST TREASURER & DIRECTOR | Board | 0.75 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David P Miles | PRESIDENT | Officer | 30 | $287,750 | $0 | $32,441 | $320,191 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533219349106103 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 45-4047901
- Organization website (as filed): blochfamilyfoundation.org