GHR Foundation
Minneapolis, MN · EIN 45-3996122 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 8,433 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $59,037,151
- Total expenses
- $45,397,622
- Total assets
- $1,139,152,221
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,318,682
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (11)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Miller | Vice President | Officer | 40 | $491,537 |
| Suzanne Flannigan | Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer | Officer | 40 | $478,820 |
| Amy R Goldman | President | Officer | 40 | $389,692 |
| Mark Rauenhorst | Vice Chair | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Tonya Allen | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Maria Carrillo | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Anne Deanovic | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Sr Carol Keehan | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Sarah Robinson | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Tim Welsh | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kristine R Widmer | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Miller | Vice President | Officer | 40 | $457,037 | $0 | $34,500 | $491,537 |
| Suzanne Flannigan | Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer | Officer | 40 | $412,406 | $0 | $66,414 | $478,820 |
| Amy R Goldman | President | Officer | 40 | $327,621 | $0 | $62,071 | $389,692 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533189349102353 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 45-3996122
- Organization website (as filed): www.ghrfoundation.org