Sorenson Legacy Foundation
Midvale, UT · EIN 45-3240491 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 18,205 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $23,522,958
- Total expenses
- $36,014,125
- Total assets
- $465,505,478
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ralph Johnson | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $92,000 |
| Dale Harris | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $84,500 |
| Ann Crocker | DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | $81,500 |
| Gary Crocker | DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | $78,500 |
| Shauna Johnson | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $77,500 |
| Thom Williamsen | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $76,000 |
| Christine Harris | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $74,500 |
| Gail Williamsen | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $67,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ralph Johnson | DIRECTOR | Board | 6 | $92,000 | $0 | $0 | $92,000 |
| Dale Harris | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $84,500 | $0 | $0 | $84,500 |
| Ann Crocker | DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | $81,500 | $0 | $0 | $81,500 |
| Gary Crocker | DIRECTOR | Board | 4 | $78,500 | $0 | $0 | $78,500 |
| Shauna Johnson | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $77,500 | $0 | $0 | $77,500 |
| Thom Williamsen | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $76,000 | $0 | $0 | $76,000 |
| Christine Harris | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $74,500 | $0 | $0 | $74,500 |
| Gail Williamsen | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | $67,000 | $0 | $0 | $67,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533189349102183 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 45-3240491
- Organization website (as filed): sorensonlegacyfoundation.org