Siegel Family Endowment
New York, NY · EIN 45-1742989 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 7,529 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $67,551,252
- Total expenses
- $36,979,586
- Total assets
- $568,077,763
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $344,659
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (4)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David M Siegel | DIRECTOR, CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 8 | None reported |
| Sheri Vammen | VICE CHAIR, SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 2.5 | None reported |
| Richard A Sauer | treasurer | Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Kathleen Knight | E.D./President | Officer | 50 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anzu Enterprises LLC | 0 | 0 | $561,000 | $0 | $27,181 | $588,181 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523219349105072 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 45-1742989
- Organization website (as filed): http://www.siegelendowment.org