The Ralph C Wilson Jr Foundation
Detroit, MI · EIN 45-0921232 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 6,815 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $75,826,468
- Total expenses
- $160,094,754
- Total assets
- $896,526,758
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,247,630
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (14)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David O Egner | President/Chief Executive Officer | Officer | 40 | $840,801 |
| Norah M O'Brien | Treasurer | Officer | 40 | $453,416 |
| Maura Dewan | Secretary | Officer | 40 | $397,351 |
| Mary M Owen | CHAIRMAN/TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 4 | $59,250 |
| Jeffrey C Littmann | Trustee | Board | 8 | $59,250 |
| W Frank Fountain | Trustee | Board | 4 | $49,250 |
| Mary M Wilson | Trustee | Board | 4 | $45,250 |
| David J Colligan | Trustee | Board | 4 | $45,250 |
| Elizabeth Woike-Ganga | Trustee | Board | 4 | $35,250 |
| Gerard T Mazurikiewicz | Committee Member | Board | 2 | $25,250 |
| Howard Morris | Committee Member | Board | 2 | $14,000 |
| Dr Thomasina Stenhouse | Committee Member | Board | 2 | $10,500 |
| Monique Wells | Committee Member | Board | 2 | $10,500 |
| Ray Telang | Trustee | Board | 4 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David O Egner | President/Chief Executive Officer | Officer | 40 | $730,000 | $0 | $110,801 | $840,801 |
| Norah M O'Brien | Treasurer | Officer | 40 | $375,000 | $0 | $78,416 | $453,416 |
| Maura Dewan | Secretary | Officer | 40 | $335,000 | $0 | $62,351 | $397,351 |
| Jeffrey C Littmann | Trustee | Board | 8 | $59,250 | $0 | $0 | $59,250 |
| Mary M Owen | CHAIRMAN/TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 4 | $59,250 | $0 | $0 | $59,250 |
| W Frank Fountain | Trustee | Board | 4 | $49,250 | $0 | $0 | $49,250 |
| Mary M Wilson | Trustee | Board | 4 | $45,250 | $0 | $0 | $45,250 |
| David J Colligan | Trustee | Board | 4 | $45,250 | $0 | $0 | $45,250 |
| Elizabeth Woike-Ganga | Trustee | Board | 4 | $35,250 | $0 | $0 | $35,250 |
| Gerard T Mazurikiewicz | Committee Member | Board | 2 | $25,250 | $0 | $0 | $25,250 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503219349108650 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 45-0921232
- Organization website (as filed): ralphcwilsonjrfoundation.org