Dalio Foundation Inc
Westport, CT · EIN 43-1965846 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 6,515 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $80,032,761
- Total expenses
- $68,206,727
- Total assets
- $1,665,091,766
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (6)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lisa Safian | ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Barbara Dalio | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Janine Racanelli | EXEC. DIRECTOR, TREASURER & SECRETARY | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Mark Dalio | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Matthew A Dalio | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Raymond T Dalio | PRESIDENT & DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513219349106086 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 43-1965846
- Organization website (as filed): www.daliophilanthropies.org