The Crawford Taylor Foundation
St Louis, MO · EIN 43-1790817 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 7,579 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $67,067,257
- Total expenses
- $55,586,130
- Total assets
- $772,182,722
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (9)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jo Ann Kindle | DIRECTOR CHAIRPERSON/PRESI | Board, Officer | 15 | None reported |
| Rick Short | ASST. TREASURER | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Theresa Beldner | ASSISTANT SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Andrew C Taylor | DIRECTOR/VICE-PRESIDENT | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kimberley Johnson | DIRECTOR/TREASURER | Board | 15 | None reported |
| Alison Kindle Hogan | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Carolyn Kindle | DIRECTOR/SECRETARY | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Christine B Taylor | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Patricia Taylor | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202641339349103319 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 43-1790817