St Louis Children's Hospital Foundation
St Louis, MO · EIN 43-1626863 · Health care · Rank 3,630 by total revenue
St. louis children's hospital foundation, a 501(c)3 public charity, is the (see schedule o) philanthropic funding arm of st. louis children's hospital. our mission supports theirs - which is "to do what's right for kids by protecting their right to be one."
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $159,135,119
- Total expenses
- $42,478,077
- Total assets
- $631,662,954
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (34)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lollo Trisha | PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $1,129,090 |
| Waskiewicz Tanya | VP, CHIEF DEV OFFICER | Officer | 1 | $547,287 |
| Ledbetter Rich | VICE CHAIRMAN/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Lilly Julie J | SECRETARY/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Marischen James | TREASURER/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Windsor Jrcharles E | CHAIRMAN, DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Atkins Madeline | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Baur Richard D | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Buck Joseph F | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Cammon Dale L | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Davis Ryan | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dimartini Joe | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Harbison Keith S | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Hermann Robert Jr | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Hopkins Katie | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Howe John | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Johnson III James L | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kreienkamp Ray | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Krueger Nina Leigh | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Lewis Christopher N | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Lintz Katherine | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Maher Kevin A | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| McClure Richard | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| McDonnell III James S | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Myers Karen D | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Nowicke Kathleen | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| O'Connell John T | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Oliver Timothy C | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Parker Craig M | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Pope Kathy | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Schlafly Ted | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Silverman Gary | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Stebelman Cori | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Van De Riet Jr Raymond R | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lollo Trisha | PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $1,015,035 | $114,055 | $1,129,090 |
| Waskiewicz Tanya | VP, CHIEF DEV OFFICER | Officer | 1 | $0 | $472,530 | $74,757 | $547,287 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523179349308892 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 43-1626863
- Organization website (as filed): www.stlouischildrens.org