Enterprise Holdings Foundation
Saint Louis, MO · EIN 43-1262762 · Rank 3,807 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $150,196,911
- Total expenses
- $101,438,298
- Total assets
- $594,257,121
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (6)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jo Ann Kindle | CHAIRPERSON/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 13 | None reported |
| Theresa Beldner | ASST. SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Carolyn Kindle | PRESIDENT/Secretary/Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jonathan Eickmann | VP/TREASURER/Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Erinn Braddock | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Sara Miller | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202611629349100306 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-07-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 43-1262762
- Organization website (as filed): www.guidestar.org