Iowa West Foundation
Council Bluffs, IA · EIN 42-1391990 · Rank 6,022 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $87,802,495
- Total expenses
- $35,326,852
- Total assets
- $495,744,138
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $407,138
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (10)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brenda Mainwaring | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 40 | $357,883 |
| Tara Slevin | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Tammy Pavich | VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Amy Crawford | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Ron Dickinson | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Steve Baumert | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jason James | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kirk Madsen | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jack Ruesch | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Vergarie Sanford | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brenda Mainwaring | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 40 | $303,526 | $0 | $54,357 | $357,883 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513179349100046 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 42-1391990
- Organization website (as filed): www.iowawestfoundation.org