Manitou Fund
White Bear Lake, MN · EIN 41-6055113 · Rank 7,786 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $65,166,476
- Total expenses
- $25,276,305
- Total assets
- $778,210,570
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $106,263
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (3)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oliver Din | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 60 | $790,299 |
| Nora McNeely Hurley | CHIEF PROGRAM OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $390,582 |
| Greg McNeely | CHIEF PROGRAM OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $369,936 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oliver Din | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 60 | $750,000 | $0 | $40,299 | $790,299 |
| Nora McNeely Hurley | CHIEF PROGRAM OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $350,000 | $0 | $40,582 | $390,582 |
| Greg McNeely | CHIEF PROGRAM OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $350,000 | $0 | $19,936 | $369,936 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513569349100701 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 41-6055113