C K Blandin Foundation
Grand Rapids, MN · EIN 41-6038619 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 18,504 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $23,055,069
- Total expenses
- $19,264,666
- Total assets
- $506,347,442
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,109,547
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (15)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tuleah Palmer | PRESIDENT/CEO & SECRETARY | Officer | 42.21 | $444,225 |
| Daniel Lemm | CFO & TREASURER | Officer | 43 | $305,264 |
| Alice Moren | TRUSTEE/CHAIR & EXEC/GOV COMM CHAIR | Board, Officer | 8.5 | $39,682 |
| Dustin Goslin | TRUSTEE/FINANCE & AUDIT COMM CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3 | $25,080 |
| Peter Birkey | TRUSTEE/INVESTMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3 | $24,614 |
| Bukata Hayes | TRUSTEE/VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3.5 | $23,931 |
| Nadege Souvenir | TRUSTEE/FORMER GOV COMM CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3 | $12,338 |
| Guy Clairmont | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $25,033 |
| Kandace Creel Falcon | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $23,922 |
| Kayla Scrivner | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $23,820 |
| Ashley Charwood | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $23,564 |
| Sholom Blake | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $23,512 |
| Laura Connelly | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $23,473 |
| Mark Hawkinson | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $23,456 |
| Julie Marinucci | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $529 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tuleah Palmer | PRESIDENT/CEO & SECRETARY | Officer | 42.21 | $375,389 | $0 | $68,836 | $444,225 |
| Daniel Lemm | CFO & TREASURER | Officer | 43 | $241,376 | $0 | $63,888 | $305,264 |
| Alice Moren | TRUSTEE/CHAIR & EXEC/GOV COMM CHAIR | Board, Officer | 8.5 | $35,700 | $0 | $3,982 | $39,682 |
| Dustin Goslin | TRUSTEE/FINANCE & AUDIT COMM CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3 | $24,200 | $0 | $880 | $25,080 |
| Guy Clairmont | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $23,200 | $0 | $1,833 | $25,033 |
| Peter Birkey | TRUSTEE/INVESTMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3 | $24,200 | $0 | $414 | $24,614 |
| Bukata Hayes | TRUSTEE/VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 3.5 | $23,200 | $0 | $731 | $23,931 |
| Kandace Creel Falcon | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $23,200 | $0 | $722 | $23,922 |
| Kayla Scrivner | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $23,200 | $0 | $620 | $23,820 |
| Ashley Charwood | TRUSTEE | Board | 2.5 | $23,200 | $0 | $364 | $23,564 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533179349101878 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 41-6038619
- Organization website (as filed): www.blandinfoundation.org