Fred C and Katherine B Andersen Foundation
Bayport, MN · EIN 41-6020920 · Rank 6,477 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $80,720,890
- Total expenses
- $76,054,378
- Total assets
- $1,716,504,347
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $57,748
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kim Borton | President | Officer | 40 | $363,577 |
| Keith Olson | Vice Chair | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Peter Clements | BOARD CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Tracey Galowitz | SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Jack D PIEPEL | (Term 11/2025) DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Vern J Hill | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jay Lund | (BEG 5/2025) DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jennifer Anderson | (BEG 5/2025) DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kim Borton | President | Officer | 40 | $322,135 | $0 | $41,442 | $363,577 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202631319349104488 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 41-6020920
- Organization website (as filed): fkandersen.org