Otto Bremer Trust
St Paul, MN · EIN 41-6019050 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 29,343 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $12,636,777
- Total expenses
- $70,021,431
- Total assets
- $1,391,202,004
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $552,846
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (3)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Francis Miley | CO-CEO/TRUSTEE | Board | 40 | $760,554 |
| Daniel Reardon | CO-CEO/TRUSTEE | Board | 40 | $754,728 |
| Caroline Johnson | CO-CEO/TRUSTEE | Board | 40 | $750,598 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Francis Miley | CO-CEO/TRUSTEE | Board | 40 | $701,327 | $0 | $59,227 | $760,554 |
| Daniel Reardon | CO-CEO/TRUSTEE | Board | 40 | $711,646 | $0 | $43,082 | $754,728 |
| Caroline Johnson | CO-CEO/TRUSTEE | Board | 40 | $711,703 | $0 | $38,895 | $750,598 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202641319349104284 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 41-6019050
- Organization website (as filed): www.ottobremer.org