The Bush Foundation
St Paul, MN · EIN 41-6017815 · Education · Rank 8,454 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $58,904,289
- Total expenses
- $88,793,329
- Total assets
- $1,451,128,753
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,669,298
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (15)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Reedy | PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $679,543 |
| Tharangi Cumaranatunge | FINANCE DIR & TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $265,529 |
| Deanna Cummings | CHAIR/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 2 | $24,000 |
| Morotoluwa Adebiyi | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
| Jodi Archambault | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
| Paul Batcheller | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
| Mary Brainerd | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
| Armando Camacho | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
| Kevin Goodno | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
| Mary Grove | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
| Mathew Kilian | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
| Cynthia Lindquist | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
| Alan Solano | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
| Malini Srivastava | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
| Tracy Zephier | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Reedy | PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $606,060 | $0 | $73,483 | $679,543 |
| Tharangi Cumaranatunge | FINANCE DIR & TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $226,923 | $0 | $38,606 | $265,529 |
| Deanna Cummings | CHAIR/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 2 | $24,000 | $0 | $0 | $24,000 |
| Morotoluwa Adebiyi | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Jodi Archambault | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Paul Batcheller | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Mary Brainerd | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Armando Camacho | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Kevin Goodno | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Mary Grove | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543179349102969 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 41-6017815
- Organization website (as filed): www.bushfoundation.org