The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation Inc
Milwaukee, WI · EIN 39-6037928 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 8,235 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $60,991,447
- Total expenses
- $68,888,306
- Total assets
- $993,446,884
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,221,856
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (16)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard W Graber | President | Officer | 50 | $848,090 |
| Stephen A Langlois | Senior Vice President and Chief Investment Officer | Officer | 45 | $487,433 |
| Alicia Manning | Vice President for Programs | Officer | 45 | $447,296 |
| J Barry | Vice Chairman & Director | Board, Officer | 2 | $47,000 |
| P English | Chairman & Director | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Mark Rhode | Director of Finance | Board | 45 | $262,274 |
| Kim Magnan | Director for Human Resources & Administrative Services | Board | 45 | $159,132 |
| R Ribble | Director | Board | 2 | $38,000 |
| C Mitchell | Secretary & Director | Board | 2 | $36,972 |
| R George | Director | Board | 2 | $33,645 |
| V Hanson | Director | Board | 2 | $32,863 |
| P Clement | Director | Board | 2 | $2,439 |
| J Beagle | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| J A Pope | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| E Scalia | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
| C Culver | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard W Graber | President | Officer | 50 | $761,891 | $0 | $86,199 | $848,090 |
| Stephen A Langlois | Senior Vice President and Chief Investment Officer | Officer | 45 | $388,877 | $0 | $98,556 | $487,433 |
| Alicia Manning | Vice President for Programs | Officer | 45 | $341,402 | $0 | $105,894 | $447,296 |
| Mark Rhode | Director of Finance | Board | 45 | $201,300 | $0 | $60,974 | $262,274 |
| Dionne King | Dir. of Operations | 45 | $139,455 | $0 | $47,597 | $187,052 | |
| Kim Magnan | Director for Human Resources & Administrative Services | Board | 45 | $136,485 | $0 | $22,647 | $159,132 |
| J Barry | Vice Chairman & Director | Board, Officer | 2 | $47,000 | $0 | $0 | $47,000 |
| R Ribble | Director | Board | 2 | $38,000 | $0 | $0 | $38,000 |
| C Mitchell | Secretary & Director | Board | 2 | $32,000 | $0 | $4,972 | $36,972 |
| R George | Director | Board | 2 | $30,000 | $0 | $3,645 | $33,645 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523219349106577 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 39-6037928
- Organization website (as filed): www.bradleyfdn.org