The Robert D and Patricia E Kern Family Foundation Inc
Waukesha, WI · EIN 39-1923558 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 9,294 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $52,929,251
- Total expenses
- $97,266,071
- Total assets
- $836,952,772
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,294,880
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (10)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Senske Michael W | CFO & TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $556,132 |
| Bode Kyle R | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $496,945 |
| Peterson Marcia | DIRECTOR & CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD | Board, Officer | 10 | None reported |
| Rahn James C | DIRECTOR & PRESIDENT | Board | 40 | $845,763 |
| Hanson Gail | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $3,000 |
| Graber Richard | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $2,000 |
| Pierson Warren | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $2,000 |
| Ramirez Austin | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $2,000 |
| Roell Steven | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $2,000 |
| Tabat Dawn | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $2,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rahn James C | DIRECTOR & PRESIDENT | Board | 40 | $753,419 | $0 | $92,344 | $845,763 |
| Senske Michael W | CFO & TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $467,836 | $0 | $88,296 | $556,132 |
| Bode Kyle R | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $409,852 | $0 | $87,093 | $496,945 |
| Hanson Gail | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $3,000 | $0 | $0 | $3,000 |
| Graber Richard | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $2,000 | $0 | $0 | $2,000 |
| Pierson Warren | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $2,000 | $0 | $0 | $2,000 |
| Ramirez Austin | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $2,000 | $0 | $0 | $2,000 |
| Roell Steven | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $2,000 | $0 | $0 | $2,000 |
| Tabat Dawn | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | $2,000 | $0 | $0 | $2,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533189349104083 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 39-1923558
- Organization website (as filed): www.kffdn.org