Columbia St Mary's Hospital Milwaukee Inc
St Louis, MO · EIN 39-0806315 · Health care · Rank 944 by total revenue
To improve the health and well-being of all people in the communities we serve.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $724,039,616
- Total expenses
- $810,027,058
- Total assets
- $455,898,074
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (22)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel W Jackson | EX-OFFICIO/CEO, MINISTRY MARKET EXECUTIVE | Board, Officer | 0 | $1,502,128 |
| John Joyce | EX-OFFICIO/PRESIDENT, OZAUKEE CAMPUS | Board, Officer | 0 | $757,801 |
| Andre Storey | EX-OFFICIO/PRESIDENT, MILWAUKEE CAMPUS | Board, Officer | 0 | $629,809 |
| Jean Voight | VP, FINANCE, OZAUKEE CAMPUS (END 5/2025) | Officer | 0 | $345,127 |
| Cristian Annette Cormier | VP, FINANCE, MILWAUKEE CAMPUS (START 7/2024 - END 11/2024) | Officer | 0 | $331,665 |
| Minal Vahora | VP, FINANCE, OZAUKEE CAMPUS (START 6/2025) | Officer | 0 | $142,988 |
| Lynne Briggs | SECRETARY/TREASURER | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Robert Vanhimbergen | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Joanna Zimmerman | VP, FINANCE, MILWAUKEE CAMPUS (START 6/2025) | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Kristin A McManmon | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 0 | $808,922 |
| Jonathon Matuszewski | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 0 | $596,375 |
| Kurt Ronald Schley | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 0 | $578,630 |
| Bhagath Siripurapu MD | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 0 | $529,681 |
| Peter Stamas MD | EX-OFFICIO (END 7/2024) | Board | 0 | $522,359 |
| Mark T Catherall MD | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 0 | $421,000 |
| Kaye-Eileen Willard MD | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 0 | $409,279 |
| Shana Sappington Crittenden MD | EX-OFFICIO (START 9/2024) | Board | 0 | $265,316 |
| Joseph P Regan MD | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 1 | $60,199 |
| Jerry Suriano MD | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jonathan H Berkoff MD | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Matthew Mokrohisky MD | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Merle Orr MD | EX-OFFICIO (START 9/2024) | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jonathan Sohn | FORMER OFFICER (END 9/2021) | Former | 0 | $0 | $1,626,930 | $28,556 | $1,655,486 |
| Daniel W Jackson | EX-OFFICIO/CEO, MINISTRY MARKET EXECUTIVE | Board, Officer | 0 | $0 | $1,453,582 | $48,546 | $1,502,128 |
| Matthew Tyler Hanselman | FORMER OFFICER (END 8/2023) | Former | 0 | $0 | $795,375 | $37,496 | $832,871 |
| Kristin A McManmon | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 0 | $0 | $758,351 | $50,571 | $808,922 |
| John Joyce | EX-OFFICIO/PRESIDENT, OZAUKEE CAMPUS | Board, Officer | 0 | $0 | $710,607 | $47,194 | $757,801 |
| Andre Storey | EX-OFFICIO/PRESIDENT, MILWAUKEE CAMPUS | Board, Officer | 0 | $0 | $596,795 | $33,014 | $629,809 |
| Jonathon Matuszewski | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 0 | $0 | $542,039 | $54,336 | $596,375 |
| Kurt Ronald Schley | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 0 | $0 | $527,720 | $50,910 | $578,630 |
| Bhagath Siripurapu MD | EX-OFFICIO | Board | 0 | $0 | $504,125 | $25,556 | $529,681 |
| Peter Stamas MD | EX-OFFICIO (END 7/2024) | Board | 0 | $0 | $485,151 | $37,208 | $522,359 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202601329349307090 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 39-0806315