Pulte Family Charitable Foundation
Boca Raton, FL · EIN 38-2923581 · Rank 11,690 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $40,414,497
- Total expenses
- $7,578,717
- Total assets
- $542,788,479
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $399,304
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin P Doyle | COO | Officer | 46 | $416,558 |
| Mirtha S Montecchi | VP of Finance | Officer | 42 | $283,855 |
| Nancy Pulte Rickard | PRESIDENT AND DIRECTOR | Board | 45 | $383,716 |
| Mark T Pulte | Vice President and Director | Board | 5 | $3,004 |
| Karen J Pulte | Director | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin P Doyle | COO | Officer | 46 | $361,124 | $0 | $55,434 | $416,558 |
| Nancy Pulte Rickard | PRESIDENT AND DIRECTOR | Board | 45 | $362,900 | $0 | $20,816 | $383,716 |
| Mirtha S Montecchi | VP of Finance | Officer | 42 | $268,015 | $0 | $15,840 | $283,855 |
| Mark T Pulte | Vice President and Director | Board | 5 | $3,004 | $0 | $0 | $3,004 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543219349101659 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 38-2923581
- Organization website (as filed): www.pultefamilyfoundation.org